The Right Time



Released in 2011 • It’s always the right time for Christmas music! With timeless favorites and down-home fun, The Garms Family’s first Christmas release is a bright spot for the season.

Out of stock

SKU: TGFTRT Category: Tag:



Song List

  1. Angels We Have Heard on High
  2. Little Drummer Boy
  3. At the Right Time
  4. Dona Nobis Pacem
  5. Jesus and Santa Claus (Recitation)
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. Ring Christmas Bells
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. What Child is This?
  10. The First Noel
  11. Silent Night
  12. Go Tell It on the Mountain (Short Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Right Time”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.